top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichelle Conure

Charlie the Peach Front Conure

Someone was offering a 20 year old peach front conure though my local parrot club and I decided he was worth the adoption :) His name is Charlie and he has so much in common with my very first conure, Moonie (aka Moon Base One), such as age (Moonie unfortunately died when he was only a year and some months old, but had he lived, he's be in his late teens/early 20's) and where he was sold. It's likely... very very likely... Moonie and Charlie are from the same parents at the same bird store.


His human mom is likely passed by now. SHe was severely ill and in the hospital at the time I adopted him. She was told that he found a good home. I just hope I na do her former home justice :)


Gotta love fate :)




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page