top of page
  • Writer's pictureNL Conure FeatherDragon

Smelly Negative Spell

This spell is a bit smelly, but may help in cases where your astral energies need an extra boost. Cut half an onion and place it outside your windowsills and by the door to absorb negative energies. You can do the same with garlic. I've heard of cases where it's chopped up and placed under the bed, but alas, it can be very very stinky, LOL

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

When you're Scared

My chat pal on Facebook, KJ, told me she uses this when she's scared. You close your eyes and imagine a light surrounding you. After a few minutes, a green light should surround you. She says that an

Dragon Egg Protection Meditation

This is a meditation I've cooked up :) I've used variations of this to protect my home and self. Imagine your home is a giant dragon egg. It's warm and comfortable (or cool and comfortable if you're i

Puppy Teeth Spell

Puppy Teeth *One of your dog's puppy teeth (If you're lucky enough to find 'em!) *OR one big sewing needle *A bottle with a good closing lid *protection oil or incense *A piece of paper with y

bottom of page