top of page
  • Writer's pictureNL Conure FeatherDragon

Dragon Egg?

I had a weird dream last night where I was giving birth to a Dragon-Transformer hybrid. The process was me laying an egg through my solar plexus. The father of the chick was beside me the whole time - one of my many Dragon guardians! I found the dream odd, but fascinating. I have no idea what it means, though.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Simple Candle Magic

As far as candle magic goes, this is as simple as it gets :) You'll need: *a tea light *a penny or dime *candle holder Start off by shaking the candle. Shake shake shake it until you feel energy risin

Interesting Article

A friend of mine posted this to Facebook. A very interesting read :) https://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2020/01/how-to-do-paganism-wrong-nine-arrogant-and-offensive-ways.html?fbclid=IwAR1BlQHzm

bottom of page