top of page
  • Writer's pictureNL Conure FeatherDragon

Prosperity/I Need Money Spell

This is another dirt simple spell. You need:


-a tealight or pillar candle

-a tealight holder or pillar candle holder

-coin ( I like pennies)

-Favorite incense


Place coins in the tealight holder. Place candle on top. Light incense. Light candle. Say:


'Money me, Money me

I need money, let me see.

Please send me enough for (whatever you need)

With harm to none, so mote it be. '


Let candle burn out.


You can do another version of this spell with the pillar candle and burn it over several days. The higher the denomination of coin, the more money you sometimes get. I prefer pennies because they are plentiful (or were before Canada stopped producing them, LOL) and if you get wax on them, it's no big deal.


Yet another variation of this spell is to add coins to the wax and burning the candle so the coins are exposed. I've had a great deal of luck with this version and I was quite prosperous for a short while afterwards :) .

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Simple Candle Magic

As far as candle magic goes, this is as simple as it gets :) You'll need: *a tea light *a penny or dime *candle holder Start off by shaking the candle. Shake shake shake it until you feel energy risin

Healing Spell

This is from a pal of mine, AlexadriaDe, in the Baying Wolves Coven on Spells of Magic. "Wrap thee in cotton, Bind thee with love, Protection from pain, surrounds like a glove Brightest of bl

Simple Prayer for Thankfulness

We often petition the Gods for things we need, but sometimes we need to thank them for things they've helped us with. Below is a simple Prayer/meditation that you can do. Write down all the things you

bottom of page