top of page
  • Writer's pictureNL Conure FeatherDragon

Speaking to Spirit Guides

Someone on Spells of Magic asked how to speak to their Spirit Guides. This was my response :)


'If your spirit guide is contacting you, it's polite to acknowledge them. My guides/guardians like to prank me often on the astral level. Little tricksters they are, LOL! They get quite upset if I don't pay attention to them. Basically treat spirit guides with respect and don't use them as a play thing and you should get along fine :)

With me and my guardians/protectors, I will light a stick of incense they want, or leave offerings of cookies and coffee or water for them. If you're not sure what they want, go with what you think feels right. If you still don't know what to choose, choose your favorite. They won't mind :) It's the thought that counts!

With me, and it's because I've been doing this since 1996, LOL, hearing my guardians is much like telepathy. I generally just hear them in my head. When I was first starting , however, it was much like intuition. If I was drawn towards certain things, I was probably talking to my guardians :) Some people actually talk to their guides, others just feel urges, like intuition.

Hopefully this has helped you somewhat :) Good luck to you and your guide!'

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Trees Have a Heart Beat!

Fascinating news: Scientists have discovered that trees have a heart beat like system. https://www.disclose.tv/scientists-discover-that-trees-have-a-heartbeat-373263?fbclid=IwAR2VHuTPtTXOEj7u5QnRUHRzx

Tarot Centering

Someone on Spells of Magic asked what they could do to help with their anxiety and depression while casting spells/meditating. This was my reply: 'I, too, have anxiety and depression (among other thin

bottom of page