top of page
  • Writer's pictureNL Conure FeatherDragon

Ummmm... No. Just... No.

I'm terrified of demons, even though I don't exactly believe in the christian concept of them. I don't understand why people want to summon them. Case in point - Moe Sargi on Youtube supposedly got possessed by Zozo after handling a ritual mirror used to summon the demon. No. Just... no. There's handling dark energy, like the dark Dragons, then there's actively seeking evil.

I like to believe I'm not that... errrr... stupid? Usually anyways.

I handle dark energy, but not evil energy. My Dragons guide me through stuff and protect me and I like the idea of my dragons being able to help through just about everything, even if I don't see the results right away. Handling evil is like playing Russian roulette in my opinion and I honestly tip my hat to anyone who deals with that kind of energy - from practitioners of the left handed path to exorcists - on a daily basis.

**Steps off her soap box and gives her 2 cents to the Dragons**


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Speaking to Spirit Guides

Someone on Spells of Magic asked how to speak to their Spirit Guides. This was my response :) 'If your spirit guide is contacting you, it's polite to acknowledge them. My guides/guardians like to pra

Trees Have a Heart Beat!

Fascinating news: Scientists have discovered that trees have a heart beat like system. https://www.disclose.tv/scientists-discover-that-trees-have-a-heartbeat-373263?fbclid=IwAR2VHuTPtTXOEj7u5QnRUHRzx

bottom of page